Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.


Governing Body November 2017


Mrs Julia Dean: (ex-officio) Staff (0.6)


Mrs Margaret Smith (ex-officio): Staff (0.4)


Mrs Sarah Marshall: Staff


Rev’d Mark Badger: Foundation


Mr James Hurley: (Parent Governor - Chair)


Mr Andrew Longdon: (LA Governor - Vice-Chair)


Mrs Mary Birch: Clerk


Mr Matt Nicholls: Co-opted


Mrs Claire Schaus: Parent


Mr Lawrence Wallbank: Co-opted


Mrs Claire Coleman: Parent Governor


Mrs Cindy Hughes: Parent Governor


Mrs Clare Morgan: Foundation Governor


Mr Jamie Stuart: Co-opted