Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mrs Julia Dean

Headteacher (Wed,Thurs,Fri)


Mrs Margaret Smith

Headteacher (Mon,Tues)

Assistant Headteacher (Wed,Fri)

Maths Subject Leader

Science Subject Leader

Mr Jeremy Thomas

Year 3/4 Teacher-Oak Class

Acting Assistant Headteacher

Miss Joanna Lowe

Year 3/4 Teacher-Ash Class


Mrs Sarah Marshall

(Tue, Wed, Thurs, Fri)


Mrs Kristy Pasmore



English Subject Leader

Year 1/2 Teacher-Rowan Class


Year 1/2 Teacher-Rowan Class

RE Leader


Miss Sophie Cornelius


Year 1/2 Teacher – Hazel Class


Mrs Cathryn Parton


EYFS  Leader – Beech Class Teacher


Miss Penny Beamand




Mrs Maggie Fincher


Teaching Assistant


Mrs Sue Wallbank



Mrs Lisa Goode

Teaching Assistant


Ms Cheryl Morris

Teaching Assistant


Mrs Jackie Cross

School Administrator


Mrs Mary Birch

Clerk to the Governors